Precinct Official's Initials

Ballot Style 94 (MC) NS only

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: \bigcirc . Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	North Scott Community School District For School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)	
\circ	Carrie Keppy	
0	Joni Dittmer	
0	Molly Bergfeld	
0	Stephanie Eckhardt	
\circ	John Maxwell	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
0	(Write-in vote, if any)	
E	astern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District VII (Vote For No More Than One) Dianne Prichard	
0	Dianne Prichard	
	(Write-in vote, if any)	